A place to find, request and discuss rulings and errata.
-
pvanniervp

- Posts: 57
- Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2020 6:19 am
- Player Locator: Not enrolled in the Player Locator
Post
by pvanniervp » Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:01 am
Hello,
This card reads:
Attached

gains
Armor 1.

-

: Attached

gains
Armor 2 until the end of the current

.
Does armor stack? If I exert the crew member, would I now have 3 points of armor?
Thanks.
-
Horizon Jeff

- Posts: 470
- Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:08 pm
- Medals: 2
- Player Locator: Enrolled in the Player Locator
Post
by Horizon Jeff » Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:49 am
Correct! So you always have Armor 1, but you can sometimes have Armor 3.
-
pvanniervp

- Posts: 57
- Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2020 6:19 am
- Player Locator: Not enrolled in the Player Locator
Post
by pvanniervp » Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:54 am
That's great to know! I just couldn't find anything in the rulebook that said that armor is cumulative, so thank you for confirming.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests