 to any
 to any  in play, and if the number of slots has already been reached then you are supposed to swap out an existing one for a new one.
 in play, and if the number of slots has already been reached then you are supposed to swap out an existing one for a new one.Do you have to fill up all the slots on all
 in play before you can start swapping out
 in play before you can start swapping out  ? I think that's the intent, otherwise you could just keep swapping out a
 ? I think that's the intent, otherwise you could just keep swapping out a  on a
 on a    that only has one slot over and over without ever adding any more to other
 that only has one slot over and over without ever adding any more to other  , apart from the ones that were added during set-up.
, apart from the ones that were added during set-up.But since the rules don't explicitly say that (unless I missed something), I just wanted a clarification.
Thanks for your time.


 
  
 
