A place to find, request and discuss rulings and errata.
-
pvanniervp

- Posts: 57
- Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2020 6:19 am
- Player Locator: Not enrolled in the Player Locator
Post
by pvanniervp » Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:12 am
Hello,
This card says to remove from play target
Transport 
.
I may have missed it, but I was unable to find the term 'remove from play' in the glossary, so is this the same as Disperse? If not, what does it mean?
Thanks.
-
Horizon Jeff

- Posts: 470
- Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:08 pm
- Medals: 2
- Player Locator: Enrolled in the Player Locator
Post
by Horizon Jeff » Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:46 am
No, it means to move it to your Adventure Card Discard Pile, but it doesn't count as "Resolved" for any card that references resolving complications.
Jettison and Dispersed are for Captain's Cards.
-
pvanniervp

- Posts: 57
- Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2020 6:19 am
- Player Locator: Not enrolled in the Player Locator
Post
by pvanniervp » Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:52 am
Thank you, Jeff!
-
Horizon Jeff

- Posts: 470
- Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:08 pm
- Medals: 2
- Player Locator: Enrolled in the Player Locator
Post
by Horizon Jeff » Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:51 am
pvanniervp wrote: ↑Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:52 am
Thank you, Jeff!
Actually, it turns out I am wrong. Adventure Cards can be dispersed, per the rulebook. But remove from play is just to the discard.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests