A place to find, request and discuss rulings and errata.
-
Wargfn

- Posts: 135
- Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:52 pm
- Medals: 12
- Player Locator: Enrolled in the Player Locator
Post
by Wargfn » Fri Mar 29, 2019 2:54 pm
Okay after some rules searching around, here is a question. Can you resolve a

more than once?
For example, if I have a

,

1

. If I have two characters that gave me a

and

can I spend both skill tokens on the

to gain +2

?
I have been playing that you can only resolve a

once, but I cannot for the life of me find anywhere that is anything but implied in the rulebook.
-
Horizon Jeff

- Posts: 470
- Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:08 pm
- Medals: 2
- Player Locator: Enrolled in the Player Locator
Post
by Horizon Jeff » Fri Mar 29, 2019 4:16 pm
Correct, you can't resolve a

(or anything else) more than once. You can, however, resolve all

on a

.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests